::: Committees : College Council Committee
Government Thiruvarur Medical College, Thiruvarur
College Council Committee

Chair Person :  Dr.G.Josephraj MS.,Mch(CTVS)

  1. Dr.S.Rajendran,MS(ENT) , Professor, ENT, Vice Principal (i/c)
  2. Dr.R.Kannan MD(Paed), Professor , Paediatrics
  3. Dr.S.Sumathy ,MD(Bio),DGO , Professor, Bio Chemistry
  4. Dr.Sorna jayanthi  MD(Micro), Professor, Microbiology
  5. Dr.Jayaponmari MD(Pharm),Professor,Pharmacology
  6. Dr.S.Amudhavadivu MS(Ophthal), Professor, Ophthalmology
  7. Dr.Jeevaraman, MS(Gen) , Professor,General Surgery
  8. Dr.A.Prabha MS(OG), Professor,O&G
  9. Dr.S.Abdul Hameed Ansari MS(Ortho), Professor, Emergency Medicine
  10. Dr.Sriram Prabu  MDS., Professor, Dentistry
  11. Dr.Senthamizhselvi M.D. Associate Professor, Anatomy
  12. Dr.P.Raja MD (Paed), Associate Professor, Pediatrics, Medical Superintendent(i/c)
  13. Dr.M.Natraj ,MD( Gen) , Associate Professor,General Medicine
  14. Dr.P.Kannan MS(Ortho), Associate Professor, Orthopaedics
  15. Dr.GomathyMD(Derm), Associate Professor in Dermatology
  16. Dr.Sooriyamoorthy MD(Psych),Associate Professor in Psychiatry
  17. Dr.P.Lenin MD(Anaes), Associate Professor, Anaesthesia
  18. Dr.Mehraj Banu, Associate Professor, Pathology
  19. Dr.Naveeen MD (FM) , Assistant Professor , FM
  20. Dr.V.Madhankumar MD(SPM), Assistant Professor, SPM
  21.  Dr.R.S.Senthilkumar MD(CM), Assistant Professor, Chest Medicine
  22. Dr.Ramya.MD(Rad), Assistant Professor, Radiology
  23. Dr.Thiruselvi.DPM, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

Designed & Developed by

This site can be best viewed in 1024x768 screen resolution.